VSC STAFF

Tom Quaintance
Producing Artistic Director

757.627.6988 x343 | tquaintance@vastage.org

Patrick Mullins
Associate Producer

757.627.6988 x310 | pmullins@vastage.org

Chris Hanna
Artistic Director, Emeritus

channa@vastage.org

 

 

+ Administration

Karen Dzupinka
Accounting Manager

Cathi Brumfield-McGhee
Accountant

757.627.6988 x317 | cbmcghee@vastage.org

Connor Norton
Company Manager

757.627.6988 x370 | cnorton@vastage.org

## + Marketing & Communication

Brad Tuggle
Director of Marketing

757.627.6988 x306 | btuggle@vastage.org

Kristin Shapiro
Box Office Manager

757.627.1234 | kshapiro@vastage.org

Crystal Tuxhorn
Social Media & Graphic Design

757.627.6988 x328 | ctuxhorn@vastage.org

+ Artistic

this is the answer

+ Production

this is the answer

+ This is the Question

this is the answer

+ This is the Question

this is the answer

+ This is the Question

this is the answer

Administration

.markdown-block p { margin-left:1.5em; } .markdown-block .ui-closed:before { font-family:monospace; content:"+ "; } .markdown-block .ui-open:before { font-family:monospace; content:"- "; }

https://branditgirl.com/blog/faq-accordion-squarespace