VSC STAFF

Tom Quaintance
Producing Artistic Director

757.627.6988 x343 | tquaintance@vastage.org

David Byrd
Managing Director

757.627.6988 x308 | dbyrd@vastage.org

Patrick Mullins
Associate Producer

757.627.6988 x310 | pmullins@vastage.org

Administration

Karen Dzupinka
Accounting Manager

Cathi Brumfield-McGhee
Accountant

757.627.6988 x317 | cbmcghee@vastage.org

Connor Norton
Company Manager

757.627.6988 x370 | cnorton@vastage.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Brad Tuggle
Director of Marketing

757.627.6988 x306 | btuggle@vastage.org

Emily Cruz
Box Office Coordinator

757.627.1234 | ecruz@vastage.org

Gary Montgomery
Box Office Coordinator

757.627.1234 | gmontgomery@vastage.org

Sharon McDonald
House Manager

757.627.6988 x312 | smcdonald@vastage.org

Crystal Tuxhorn
Social Media & Graphic Design

757.627.6988 x328 | ctuxhorn@vastage.org

DEVELOPMENT

Contact David Byrd with Development inquiries.

EDUCATION

Emel Ertugrul
Education Coordinator

757.627.6988 x331 | eertu@vastage.org

Ryan Clemens
Resident Theatre Artist

757.627.6988 x346 | rclemens@vastage.org
Learn more about Ryan in our Staff Spotlight!

PRODUCTION

Carolyn Thatcher
Production Manager

757.627.6988 x341 | cthatcher@vastage.org
Learn more about Carolyn in our Staff Spotlight!

Garrett Weeda
Assistant Technical Director

gweeda@vastage.org

Samuel Flint
Properties Manager & Photographer/AV Designer

757.627.6988 x344 | samuelflint@vastage.com 

Jeni Schaefer
Resident Costume Designer & Costume Shop Manager
757.627.6988 x326 | jschaefer@vastage.org