VSC STAFF

LEADERSHIP

Tom Quaintance
Producing Artistic Director

757.627.6988 x343 | tquaintance@vastage.org

David Byrd
Managing Director

757.627.6988 x308 | dbyrd@vastage.org
Learn more about David in our Staff Spotlight!

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Kandis Hyde
Development Manager

757.627.6988 x315 | khyde@vastage.org

Patrick Mullins
Director of Public Works

757.627.6988 x310 | pmullins@vastage.org
Learn more about Patrick in our Staff Spotlight!

Carolyn Thatcher
Production Manager

757.627.6988 x341 | cthatcher@vastage.org
Learn more about Carolyn in our Staff Spotlight!

Brad Tuggle
Director of Marketing

757.627.6988 x306 | btuggle@vastage.org

Kate Clemons
Interim Capital Campaign Manager

757.627.6988 x305 | kclemons@vastage.org

Administration

Eitan Stern
Controller

757.627.6988 x305 | estern@vastage.org

Cathi Brumfield-McGhee
Accountant

757.627.6988 x317 | cbmcghee@vastage.org

Connor Norton
Company Manager

757.627.6988 x370 | cnorton@vastage.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Louise Li
Grants & Special Events Associate

757.627.6988 x312 | louise@vastage.org

Olivia Pedigo
Marketing & Development Associate

757.627.6988 x342 | opedigo@vastage.org

Crystal Tuxhorn
Social Media & Graphic Design Coordinator

757.627.6988 x328 | ctuxhorn@vastage.org

Gary Montgomery
Box Office Coordinator
Summer extension 757.627.6988 x337
757.627.1234 | gmontgomery@vastage.org

Samantha Topping
Box Office Supervisor

757.627.1234

Scott Crissman, Jonathan Belka, Heather Plym, & Aila Castane
Box Office Staff

757.627.1234 | bostaff@vastage.org

Holly Rice
Group Sales Associate

757.627.1234 | groups@vastage.org

Sharon McDonald
House Manager

757.627.6988 x360 | smcdonald@vastage.org

EDUCATION & Engagement

Emel Ertugrul
Education Coordinator

757.627.6988 x331 | eertu@vastage.org

Philip Odango
Public Works Coordinator

757.627.6988 x358 | podango@vastage.org

Ryan Clemens
Lead Theatre Artist

757.627.6988 x346 | rclemens@vastage.org
Learn more about Ryan in our Staff Spotlight!

PRODUCTION

T.J. Hansen
Technical Director

757.627.6988 x420 | thansen@vastage.org

Garrett Weeda
Assistant Technical Director

757.627.6988 x405 | gweeda@vastage.org

Megan Navia
Master Carpenter

mnavia@vastage.org

Nicholas Chamberlain
Carpenter

Jeni Schaefer
Resident Costume Designer & Costume Shop Manager
757.627.6988 x403 | jschaefer@vastage.org 

Meg Murray
Cutter/Draper

mmurray@vastage.org

Tiara Dimond
Interim Properties Manager

757.627.6988 x406 | 

Eli Carnahan
Master Electrician

ecarnahan@vastage.org

Katie French
Electrician

kfrench@vastage.org

J.C. Nigh
Sound Engineer

jcnigh@vastage.org

Adrienne Wells
Resident Stage Manager

757.627.6988 x408 | awells@vastage.org