VSC STAFF

Tom Quaintance
Producing Artistic Director

757.627.6988 x343 | tquaintance@vastage.org

David Byrd
Managing Director

757.627.6988 x308 | dbyrd@vastage.org
Learn more about David in our Staff Spotlight!

Patrick Mullins
Associate Producer

757.627.6988 x310 | pmullins@vastage.org
Learn more about Patrick in our Staff Spotlight!

Administration

Karen Dzupinka
Accounting Manager

Cathi Brumfield-McGhee
Accountant

757.627.6988 x317 | cbmcghee@vastage.org

Connor Norton
Company Manager

757.627.6988 x370 | cnorton@vastage.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Brad Tuggle
Director of Marketing

757.627.6988 x306 | btuggle@vastage.org

Aila Castane
Box Office Coordinator

757.627.6988 x342 | acastane@vastage.org

Gary Montgomery
Box Office Coordinator

757.627.1234 | gmontgomery@vastage.org

Heather Plym
Group Sales Coordinator

757.627.6988 x337 | hplym@vastage.org

Sharon McDonald
House Manager

757.627.6988 x312 | smcdonald@vastage.org

Crystal Tuxhorn
Social Media & Graphic Design

757.627.6988 x328 | ctuxhorn@vastage.org

DEVELOPMENT

Kandis Hyde
Development Manager

757.627.6988 x315 | khyde@vastage.org

EDUCATION

Emel Ertugrul
Education Coordinator

757.627.6988 x331 | eertu@vastage.org

Ryan Clemens
Lead Theatre Artist

757.627.6988 x346 | rclemens@vastage.org
Learn more about Ryan in our Staff Spotlight!

Chris Lindsay
Theatre Artist
clindsay@vastage.org

Meredith Johnson
Theatre Artist
mjohnson@vastage.org
Learn more about Meredith in our Staff Spotlight!

PRODUCTION

Carolyn Thatcher
Production Manager

757.627.6988 x341 | cthatcher@vastage.org
Learn more about Carolyn in our Staff Spotlight!

Carson Craig
Technical Director

ccraig@vastage.org

Garrett Weeda
Assistant Technical Director

gweeda@vastage.org

Megan Navia
Master Carpenter

mnavia@vastage.org

Elizabeth Hall
Carpenter/Electrician Swing

ehall@vastage.org

Emelie Wurster
Electrician

ewurster@vastage.org

Jeni Schaefer
Resident Costume Designer & Costume Shop Manager
757.627.6988 x326 | jschaefer@vastage.org 

Meg Murray
Cutter/Draper

mmurray@vastage.org

Ashley Wilson
Wardrobe

awilson@vastage.org

Samuel Flint
Properties Manager & Photographer/AV Designer

757.627.6988 x344 | samuelflint@vastage.com 

J.C. Nigh
Sound Technician

jcnigh@vastage.org

Briana Valderrey
Stage Manager

bvalderrery@vastage.org