VSC STAFF

Tom Quaintance
Producing Artistic Director

757.627.6988 x343 | tquaintance@vastage.org

David Byrd
Managing Director

757.627.6988 x308 | dbyrd@vastage.org
Learn more about David in our Staff Spotlight!

Patrick Mullins
Director of Public Works

757.627.6988 x310 | pmullins@vastage.org
Learn more about Patrick in our Staff Spotlight!

Administration

Karen Dzupinka
Accounting Manager

Cathi Brumfield-McGhee
Accountant

757.627.6988 x317 | cbmcghee@vastage.org

Connor Norton
Company Manager

757.627.6988 x370 | cnorton@vastage.org

Eitan Stern
Controller

757.627.6988 x305 | estern@vastage.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Brad Tuggle
Director of Marketing

757.627.6988 x306 | btuggle@vastage.org

Aila Castane
Development & Marketing Associate

757.627.6988 x342 | acastane@vastage.org

Gary Montgomery
Box Office Coordinator

757.627.1234 | gmontgomery@vastage.org

Sharon McDonald
House Manager

757.627.6988 x360 | smcdonald@vastage.org

Crystal Tuxhorn
Social Media & Graphic Design

757.627.6988 x328 | ctuxhorn@vastage.org

Tiara Dimond
Group Sales Coordinator

757.627.6988 x337 | tdimond@vastage.org

DEVELOPMENT

Kandis Hyde
Development Manager

757.627.6988 x315 | khyde@vastage.org

Sherienne Jackman
Grant & Special Events Associate

757.627.6988 x312 | sjackman@vastage.org

Samantha Wilson
Capital Campaign Manager

757.627.6988 x305 | swilson@vastage.org

EDUCATION

Emel Ertugrul
Education Coordinator

757.627.6988 x331 | eertu@vastage.org

Ryan Clemens
Lead Theatre Artist

757.627.6988 x346 | rclemens@vastage.org
Learn more about Ryan in our Staff Spotlight!

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Philip Odango
Public Works Coordinator

757.627.6988 x358 | podango@vastage.org

PRODUCTION

Carolyn Thatcher
Production Manager

757.627.6988 x341 | cthatcher@vastage.org
Learn more about Carolyn in our Staff Spotlight!

Garrett Weeda
Assistant Technical Director

757.627.6988 x405 | gweeda@vastage.org

Megan Navia
Master Carpenter

mnavia@vastage.org

Jeni Schaefer
Resident Costume Designer & Costume Shop Manager
757.627.6988 x403 | jschaefer@vastage.org 

Meg Murray
Cutter/Draper

mmurray@vastage.org

Samuel Flint
Properties Manager & Photographer/AV Designer

757.627.6988 x406 | samuelflint@vastage.com 

Jonathan Frost
Master Electrician

jfrost@vastage.org

Quinn Sipes
Electrician

qsipes@vastage.org

J.C. Nigh
Sound Technician

jcnigh@vastage.org

Briana Valderrey
Stage Manager

757.627.6988 x408 | bvalderrery@vastage.org