Due to the impact of the incoming storm and the recommendations of the City of Norfolk, the following performances of Always...Patsy Cline will be rescheduled: 

Wednesday, Sep. 12

Thursday, Sep. 13

Friday, Sep. 14

Saturday, Sep. 15

Sunday, Sep. 16

If you have a ticket for these shows, you will be moved to the following new performances:

Wednesday, Sep. 12 ➡ Tuesday, Sep. 25-Thursday, Sep. 27. Please call the Box Office to select your performance.

Thursday, Sep. 13 ➡ Tuesday, Sep. 18 at 7:30pm

Friday, Sep. 14 ➡ Tuesday, Sep. 25 at 7:30pm

Saturday, Sep. 15 ➡ Sunday, Sep. 23 at 7:30pm

Sunday, Sep. 16 ➡ Sunday, Sep. 30 at 7:30pm

Virginia Stage Company is working diligently to accommodate ticket holders via Box Office personnel. If you have any concerns, contact our Box Office at 757.627.1234.

We thank you for your patience and understanding as we work to ensure that our visiting actors, designers, staff, and patrons are safe in preparation for the impending storm.